EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile

Title HeadShot Name Research Center Academic Rank Contact Infosort ascending CV
Ms.

MONIKA

Apparel production Lecturer +251-966-677-844 / monikapnghl@gmail.com PDF icon MONIKA.pdf
Ms.

Ruth Geta

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251964533758 / ruthgeta2@gmail.com File Ruth Geta cv.docx
Mr.

Kumelachew Bitew

Apparel production Asst. Lecturer +2519-63-80-05-89 / kumelachewb44@gmail.com PDF icon Kumelachew Bitew CV.pdf
Mr.

Adane Haile

Textile chemistry Associate Professor +251962918311 / adaneh77@gmail.com Microsoft Office document icon CV - Adane 2011.doc
Mr.

Muhamed Wondimu

Apparel production Lecturer +251945 543336 / muhamed.wondimu@gmail.com PDF icon Muhamed Wondimu cv.pdf
PhD

Shalemu Sharew

Apparel production Asst. Professor +251-944-20 23 39 / Shalemu14@gmail.com PDF icon Shalemu Sharew.pdf
Mr.

Yewebdar getachew

Textile production Technical Assistant +251-943589696 / yeendexdare5@gmail.com File Yewebdar getachew cv.docx
Mr.

Erkihun Zelalem

Textile production Lecturer +2519 43520597 / erkihunz09@gmail.com File ERKIHUN ZELALEM CV.docx
Ms.

Tiblet Tesfahun

Apparel production Technical Assistant +251-942338582 / tiblet22tesfahun@gmail.com File Tiblet Tesfahun CV.docx
Mr.

Biruk Fentahun
Textile production PhD Candidate +251 942316617 / Birukfentahun2009@gmail.com File Biruk Fentahun cv.docx
Mr.

Awoke Fenta

Textile production Lecturer +251-939632312 / Awokef2005@gmail.com Microsoft Office document icon Awoke Fenta cv.doc
Mr.

Desalegn Atalie

Textile production Lecturer +251938262530 / desalegnatalie@gmal.com PDF icon Desalegn Atalie CV.pdf
Mr.

Tariku Assefa

Apparel production Lecturer +251936338344 / tarikuassefa14@gmail.com PDF icon TARIKU ASSEFA cv.pdf
Mr.

 Enquhone Alehegn 

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251935863523 / enquhonea@gmail.com PDF icon Enquhone Alehegn CV.pdf
Ms.

Hewan Dawit
Apparel production Asst. Lecturer +251934551832 / Hewan27dawit@gmail File HEWAN DAWIT cv.docx

Pages

Subscribe to EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile