Academic Staffs' Profile

Title HeadShot Name Department Academic Rank Contact Info CV
PhD

Abera Kechi

Textile Chemical Process Eng. Associate Professor +251 918 712317 / Aberak1995@gmail.com PDF icon Abera Kechi CV Updated Dec 2020.pdf
Mr.

Addisu Ferede

Textile Engineering Associate Professor +251 918 70 8142 / addisiotex@gmail.com PDF icon Addisu Ferede_0.pdf
Mr.

Adane Haile

Textile Chemical Process Eng. Associate Professor +251936343489 / adaneh77@gmail.com PDF icon Adane Haile CV.pdf
Mr.

Abebaw Bizuneh

SANS Asst. Professor +251913174907 / abebaw08@gmail.com PDF icon Abebaw cv.pdf
Mr.

Tamene Wagaw

Textile Chemical Process Eng. Asst. Professor +251 913689111 / meettamex@yahoo.com PDF icon TAMENE WAGAW CV.pdf
PhD

Shalemu Sharew

Garment Engineering Asst. Professor +251-944-20 23 39 / Shalemu14@gmail.com PDF icon Shalemu Sharew.pdf
PhD

V.R.Sampath

Textile Engineering Professor +91-99407 46669 / samsid3@rediffmail.com Microsoft Office document icon SAMPATH cv.doc
PhD

Melkie Getnet

Textile Chemical Process Eng. Asst. Professor +251 991623766 / melkiegetnet23@gmail.com PDF icon Melkie Tadesse CV.pdf
PhD

Berihun Bizuneh

Garment Engineering Asst. Professor +251 991620157 / berihun2001@gmail.com PDF icon Berihun Bizuneh Curriculum Vitae_04_22_19.pdf
PhD

Tamrat Tesfaye 

Textile Chemical Process Eng. Associate Professor tamrat_tsfy@yahoo.com Microsoft Office document icon Tamrat Tesfaye CV.doc
PhD

Ambachew Maru
SANS Asst. Professor +251-918766171 / ambex_45maru@yahoo.com File Ambachew Maru.docx
Mr.

SEID MOHAMMED
Textile & Apparel Merchandising Asst. Professor +251-89-36-84-09 / seidmoh71@gmail.com PDF icon Seid Mohammed.pdf
Mr.

Shimelis Adugna

SANS Asst. Professor +251918784198 / shimelis2002@gmail.com PDF icon Shimelis Adugna cv.pdf
Mr.

Esubalew Dessie

Textile Engineering Lecturer +2510918702676 / esubalew96@yahoo.com PDF icon Esubalew Dessie.pdf
PhD

Molla Tadesse

Textile Engineering Asst. Professor +251913217272 / meetmolla@gmail.com PDF icon Molla Tadesse CV updated-2021.pdf

Pages

Subscribe to Academic Staffs' Profile