EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile

Title HeadShot Name Research Center Academic Rank Contact Info CV
Mr.

Tadele Asmare 

Textile chemistry Lecturer File Tadele Asmare.docx
Mr.

Suril Panneerselvam 

Apparel production Lecturer +251-947320920 / psuril76@gmail.com PDF icon Suril Panneerselvam.pdf
Mr.

Shalemu Sharew 

Apparel production PhD candidate +251-921-042723 / Shalemu14@gmail.com PDF icon Shalemu Sharew.pdf
Mrs.

Senait Asmelash 

Apparel production Lecturer +251914730324 / Seni_asme@yahoo.com File Senait Asmelash.docx
Mr.

Muluneh Bekele 

Basic eng. & science PhD Candidate +251-918-78-49-91 / Muluneh_bekele@yahoo.com Microsoft Office document icon Muluneh Bekele.doc
Mr.

Mulat Alubel

Apparel production PhD Candidate +251-921-279440 / mulat_a@yahoo.com PDF icon Mulat Alubel.pdf
Mr.

Nagender Signh 

Apparel production Lecturer +91-7206415338 / jangra.nagender@gmail.com PDF icon Mr. Nagender Singh.pdf
Mr.

Molla Tadesse

Textile production PhD Candidate +251913217272 / mollat2008@gmail.com PDF icon Molla Tadesse.pdf
Mr.

Melkie Getnet 

Textile chemistry PhD Candidate PDF icon Melkie Getnet.pdf
Mr.

Mehari Weldemariam 

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251 912 35 21 67 / mewedeja@gmail.com PDF icon Mehari Woldemariam.pdf
Ms.

Luwam Bahta

Textile production Lecturer +251-913135200 / PDF icon Luwam Bahta.pdf
Mr.

Daniel Mekonnen

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251-0913028194 / danielmekonnenz@gmail.com File CV - Daniel Mekonnen.docx
Ms.

Kidist Tadesse

Textile chemistry Lecturer + 251 0912923981 / kidtadde@gmail.com PDF icon KIDIST CV.pdf
Mr.

Kassahun Gebru 

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251918760258 / kgtbcr@gmail.com File Kassahun Gebru.docx
Mr.

Jula Kabeto 

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251-912-305310 / kabetoj@yahoo.com PDF icon Jula Kabeto.pdf

Pages

Subscribe to EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile