EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile

Title HeadShot Name Research Center Academic Rank Contact Info CV
Mr.

Molla Tadesse

Textile production PhD Candidate +251913217272 / mollat2008@gmail.com PDF icon Molla Tadesse.pdf
Mr.

Esubalew Dessie

Textile production Lecturer +2510918702676 / esubalew96@yahoo.com PDF icon Esubalew Dessie.pdf
Mr.

Mulat Alubel

Apparel production PhD Candidate +251-921-279440 / mulat_a@yahoo.com PDF icon Mulat Alubel.pdf
Mr.

Muluneh Bekele 

Basic eng. & science PhD Candidate +251-918-78-49-91 / Muluneh_bekele@yahoo.com Microsoft Office document icon Muluneh Bekele.doc
Mr.

Abebe Haile 

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251911409563 / getochiwa@yahoo.com PDF icon Abebe Haile cv.pdf
Mr.

Amare Abuhay

Apparel production Lecturer +251-0918-285676 / amare2000et@gmail.com PDF icon Amare Abuhay cv.pdf
Mr.

 Degu Melaku 

Textile production Lecturer +251910018773 / degmelkum@gmail.com PDF icon Degu Melaku cv .pdf
Mr.

Jula Kabeto

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251-912-305310 / kabetoj@yahoo.com PDF icon Jula Kabeto cv.pdf
Mr.

Kilole Tesfaye

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251-910115793 / kiloiotex@gmail.com PDF icon Kilole Tesfaye CV.pdf
Mr.

Mehari Weldemariam

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251 912 35 21 67 / mewedeja@gmail.com PDF icon Mehari Woldemariam cv.pdf
Mr.

Zelalem Adane

Textile production Lecturer +251 912 18 1241 / Zelalem1022@gmail.com PDF icon Zelalem Adane cv.pdf
Mr.

Yimer Lebesse 

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251910625985 / fasicayimer@gmail.com File Yimer Lebesse cv.docx
Mr.

Million Ayele 

Textile production Lecturer +251913883117 / milliti2000@gmail.com PDF icon Million Ayele cv.pdf
Mr.

Medhanit Belachew

Basic eng. & science PhD Candidate +251 923 042 834 / medibel39@gmail.com PDF icon Medhanit Belachew cv.pdf
Mr.

Melkie Getnet 

Textile chemistry PhD Candidate +251931157646 / melkiegetnet23@gmail.com PDF icon CV Melkie.pdf

Pages

Subscribe to EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile