EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile

Titlesort ascending HeadShot Name Research Center Academic Rank Contact Info CV
PhD

Ambachew Maru
Basic eng. & science Asst. Professor +251-918766171 / ambex_45maru@yahoo.com File Ambachew Maru.docx
PhD

Berihun Bizuneh

Apparel production Asst. Professor +251 991620157 / berihun2001@gmail.com PDF icon Berihun Bizuneh Curriculum Vitae_04_22_19.pdf
PhD

Abera Kechi

Textile chemistry Asst.Professor +251 918 712317 / Aberak1995@gmail.com PDF icon Abera CV.pdf
PhD

Shalemu Sharew

Apparel production Asst. Professor +251-944-20 23 39 / Shalemu14@gmail.com PDF icon Shalemu Sharew.pdf
PhD

Desalegn Alemu

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor +251-940340250 / desu16@gmail.com PDF icon Desalegn Alemu cv.pdf
PhD

Tamrat Tesfaye 

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor tamrat_tsfy@yahoo.com Microsoft Office document icon Tamrat Tesfaye cv.doc
PhD

G. Nalankilli

Textile chemistry Professor +251 984624403 / gnalankilli@yahoo.com PDF icon Nalankilli.pdf
PhD

V.R.Sampath

Textile production Asst. Professor +91-99407 46669 / samsid3@rediffmail.com Microsoft Office document icon SAMPATH cv.doc
PhD

Rotich Kipchirchir 

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor rotichgideon2016@gmail.com PDF icon Rotich k. Gideon.pdf
PhD

Melkie Getnet

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor +251 991623766 / melkiegetnet23@gmail.com PDF icon Melkie Tadesse CV.pdf
Ms.

Kalkidan Tadesse
Textile chemistry Lecturer +251910052697 / tadessekal1982@gmail.com File Kalkidan Tadesse cv.docx
Ms.

Beletech Almu

Textile chemistry Lecturer +251-918201020 / beletech27@gmail.com PDF icon Beletech Almu CV.pdf
Ms.

MONIKA

Apparel production Lecturer +251-966-677-844 / monikapnghl@gmail.com PDF icon MONIKA.pdf
Ms.

Ruth Geta

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251964533758 / ruthgeta2@gmail.com File Ruth Geta cv.docx
Ms.

Etsehiwot yisma
Textile production Lecturer +251912906314 / yismaetsehiwot@gmail.com File etsehiwot yisma cv.docx

Pages

Subscribe to EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile