EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile

Title HeadShot Name Research Center Academic Ranksort ascending Contact Info CV
PhD

G. Nalankilli

Textile chemistry Professor +251 984624403 / gnalankilli@yahoo.com PDF icon Prof. Nalankilli.pdf
PhD

V.R.Sampath
Textile production Professor +91-99407 46669 / samsid3@rediffmail.com Microsoft Office document icon SAMPATH cv.doc
Mrs.

Yetanawork Wubneh 

Apparel production PhD Candidate +251- 9-20191747 / yetanaworkwubneh@yahoo.com File Yetanawork Wubneh.docx
Mr.

Molla Tadesse

Textile production PhD Candidate +251913217272 / mollat2008@gmail.com PDF icon Molla Tadesse.pdf
Mrs.

Tilksew Addis 

Textile production PhD Candidate +251-918499617 / hulieaddis27@gmail.com PDF icon Tilikesew Addis CV.pdf
Mr.

Adane Dagnaw

Textile production PhD Candidate +251918143851 / habtabebaw@gmail.com PDF icon adane CV.doc corr.pdf
Mr.

Biruk Ketema

Apparel production PhD Candidate +251923481274 / birrket@gmail.com PDF icon Biruk Ketema.pdf
Mr.

Getnet Belay 

Textile production PhD Candidate PDF icon Getnet Belay.pdf
Mr.

Mulat Alubel

Apparel production PhD Candidate +251-921-279440 / mulat_a@yahoo.com PDF icon Mulat Alubel.pdf
Mr.

Muluneh Bekele 

Basic eng. & science PhD Candidate +251-918-78-49-91 / Muluneh_bekele@yahoo.com Microsoft Office document icon Muluneh Bekele.doc
Mr.

Berihun Bizuneh 

Apparel production PhD Candidate berihun2001@gmail.com PDF icon Berihun Bizuneh.pdf
Mr.

Fisseha Wubneh

Textile chemistry PhD Candidate +251918213975 / fisha.wubneh@gmail.com PDF icon FISSEHA WUBNEH CV.pdf
Mr.

Shalemu Sharew 

Apparel production PhD candidate +251-921-042723 / Shalemu14@gmail.com PDF icon Shalemu Sharew.pdf
Mr.

Kumaravel Shanmugam

Textile chemistry Lecturer +251 984929078 / kumaravel22776@gmail.com File KumaravelShanmugam.docx
Ms.

Doreen Itenyo

Textile chemistry Lecturer +251967609056 / ditenyo@yahoo.com Microsoft Office document icon DOREEN cv updated.doc

Pages

Subscribe to EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile