EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile

Title HeadShot Name Research Center Academic Ranksort ascending Contact Info CV
PhD

S.Kathirvelu

Textile production Professor +251938854357 / drskathirrvelu@gmail.com File Dr. S.Kathirvelu.docx
Mr.

Melkie Getnet 

Textile chemistry PhD Candidate PDF icon Melkie Getnet.pdf
Mr.

Biruk Ketema

Apparel production PhD Candidate +251923481274 / birrket@gmail.com PDF icon Biruk Ketema.pdf
Mrs.

Tilksew Addis 

Textile production PhD Candidate +251-918499617 / tiliksewaddis@yahoo.com File Tiliksew Addis.docx
Mr.

Mulat Alubel

Apparel production PhD Candidate +251-921-279440 / mulat_a@yahoo.com PDF icon Mulat Alubel.pdf
Mr.

Molla Tadesse

Textile production PhD Candidate +251913217272 / mollat2008@gmail.com PDF icon Molla Tadesse.pdf
Mr.

Getnet Belay 

Textile production PhD Candidate PDF icon Getnet Belay.pdf
Mr.

Fisseha Wubneh

Textile chemistry PhD Candidate Microsoft Office document icon Fisseha Wubneh.doc
Mr.

Muluneh Bekele 

Basic eng. & science PhD Candidate +251-918-78-49-91 / Muluneh_bekele@yahoo.com Microsoft Office document icon Muluneh Bekele.doc
Mr.

Berihun Bizuneh 

Apparel production PhD Candidate berihun2001@gmail.com PDF icon Berihun Bizuneh.pdf
Mr.

Shalemu Sharew 

Apparel production PhD candidate +251-921-042723 / Shalemu14@gmail.com PDF icon Shalemu Sharew.pdf
Ms.

Luwam Bahta

Textile production Lecturer +251-913135200 / PDF icon Luwam Bahta.pdf
Mr.

Shimelis Adugna

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251918784198 / shimelis2002@gmail.com File CURRICULUM VITAE shimels.docx
Mr.

Wolelaw Endalew

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251 918 766 258 / enwol@yahoo.com PDF icon CV.pdf
Mr.

Kilole Tesfaye

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251-910115793 / kiloiotex@gmail.com PDF icon Kilole Tesfaye CV 2017.pdf

Pages

Subscribe to EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile