EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile

Title HeadShot Name Research Center Academic Rank Contact Info CVsort ascending
Mr.

Esubalew Kasaw

Textile chemistry Lecturer +251 910 888 785 / esubalewtsega@gmail.com PDF icon Esubalew Kasaw Gebeyehu.pdf
Mr.

Nuredin Muhammed

Textile chemistry Lecturer +251 911755540 / babinure@gmail.com PDF icon Nuredin Muhammed.pdf
Mr.

Yilekal Yewlu

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251910124571 / yilekalyewulu@gmail.com PDF icon Yilekal Yewlu - CURRICULUM VITAE.pdf
Mr.

Molla Tadesse

Textile production PhD Candidate +251913217272 / mollat2008@gmail.com PDF icon Molla Tadesse.pdf
Mr.

Shimelis Adugna

Basic eng. & science PhD Candidate +251918784198 / shimelis2002@gmail.com PDF icon Shimelis Adugna cv.pdf
Mr.

SEID MOHAMMED
Apparel production Asst. Professor +251-89-36-84-09 / seidmoh71@gmail.com PDF icon Seid Mohammed.pdf
PhD

Shalemu Sharew

Apparel production Asst. Professor +251-944-20 23 39 / Shalemu14@gmail.com PDF icon Shalemu Sharew.pdf
PhD

Berihun Bizuneh

Apparel production Asst. Professor +251 991620157 / berihun2001@gmail.com PDF icon Berihun Bizuneh Curriculum Vitae_04_22_19.pdf
PhD

Melkie Getnet

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor +251 991623766 / melkiegetnet23@gmail.com PDF icon Melkie Tadesse CV.pdf
Ms.

Selam Tsegaye

Apparel production Lecturer + 251 0910563889 / tsegayes282@gmail.com PDF icon selam CV.pdf
Mr.

Adane Haile

Textile chemistry Associate Professor +251962918311 / adaneh77@gmail.com Microsoft Office document icon CV - Adane 2011.doc
PhD

Abera Kechi

Textile chemistry Asst.Professor +251 918 712317 / Aberak1995@gmail.com PDF icon Abera CV.pdf
Mr.

Yonatan getaneh

Apparel production Lecturer +251923928104 / Yonigetaneh8@gmail.com PDF icon Yonatan Getaneh CV.pdf
Mr.

Fiker Tadesse

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251925997561 / tadfik1@gmail.com PDF icon Fiker Tadesse - CV-Europass-20190413.pdf
Mr.

Jula Kabeto

Basic eng. & science Asst. Professor +251-912-305310 / kabetoj@yahoo.com PDF icon Jula Kabeto cvr.pdf

Pages

Subscribe to EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile