EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile

Title HeadShot Name Research Center Academic Rank Contact Info CVsort ascending
Mr.

Haile Abrha   

Basic eng. & science Lecturer Microsoft Office document icon HAILE ABRHA.doc
Mr.

Daniel Mekonnen

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251-0913028194 / danielmekonnenz@gmail.com File CV - Daniel Mekonnen.docx
Mr.

Addisu Ferede

Textile production Asst. professor +2519187081442 / addisiotex@gmail.com PDF icon Addisu Ferede.pdf
PhD

Abera Kechi

Textile chemistry Asst. professor +251 918 712317 / abera_kechi@yahoo.com PDF icon Abera Curriculum Vitae 27 June 2014.pdf
Mr.

Abebaw Bizuneh

Basic eng. & science Asst. professor +251913174907 / abebaw08@gmail.com PDF icon Abebaw cv.pdf
Mr.

Adane Haile

Textile chemistry Asst. professor +251 936 34 34 89 PDF icon Adane Haile.pdf
Ms.

Medhanit Belachew

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251 923 042 834 / medibel39@gmail.com PDF icon Curriculum Vitae Medhanit.pdf
Mr.

Shimelis Adugna

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251918784198 / shimelis2002@gmail.com File CURRICULUM VITAE shimels.docx
Mr.

 Enquhone Alehegn 

Basic eng. & science Asst. Lecturer +251935765324 / enquhonea@yahoo.com File Final Cv Enquhone.docx
Mrs.

Mastewal Alemu

Apparel production Asst. Lecturer +251931806400 / mastiamen@gmail.com PDF icon Curriculum Vitae MASTEWAL.ALL_.pdf
Mr.

Frezer Getnet 

Textile production Asst. Lecturer 0924870106 / frezerg30@yahoo.com File frezer cv222.docx
Ms.

Doreen Itenyo

Textile chemistry Lecturer +251967609056 / ditenyo@yahoo.com PDF icon DOREEN'S CURRICULUM VITAE.pdf
Mr.

Abiyou Nibret

Textile production Asst. Lecturer +251 (0) 912872338 / abiyounibret@Gmail.com Microsoft Office document icon CV ABIYOU NIBRET.doc
Mr.

Abebe Haile

Basic eng. & science Lecturer getochiwa@yahoo.com / +251911409563 PDF icon Abebe Haile.pdf
PhD

Karan Khurana

Apparel production Asst. professor +251933713377 / khurana101karan@gmail.com PDF icon CURRICULUM VITAE Karan.pdf

Pages

Subscribe to EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile