EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile

Title HeadShot Name Research Center Academic Rank Contact Info CV
Mr.

Addisu Ferede

Textile production Associate Professor +251 583 20 6030 / addisiotex@gmail.com PDF icon Addisu Ferede.pdf
PhD

Abera Kechi

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor +251 918 712317 / abera_kechi@yahoo.com PDF icon Abera Kechi.pdf
PhD

Desalegn Alemu

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor +251-940340250 / desu16@gmail.com PDF icon Desalegn Alemu cv.pdf
Mr.

Adane Haile

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor +251962918311 / adaneh77@gmail.com PDF icon Adane Haile.pdf
Mr.

Abebaw Bizuneh

Basic eng. & science Asst. Professor +251913174907 / abebaw08@gmail.com PDF icon Abebaw cv.pdf
Mr.

Tamene Wagaw

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor +251 913689111 / meettamex@yahoo.com PDF icon TAMENE WAGAW CV.pdf
Mr.

Ayano Koyrita 

Textile production Asst. Professor +251- 911- 805934 / ayubanale@gmail.com PDF icon AYANO KOYRITA CV.pdf
PhD

G. Nalankilli

Textile chemistry Professor +251 984624403 / gnalankilli@yahoo.com PDF icon Nalankilli.pdf
PhD

V.R.Sampath

Textile production Asst. Professor +91-99407 46669 / samsid3@rediffmail.com Microsoft Office document icon SAMPATH cv.doc
PhD

Rotich Kipchirchir 

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor rotichgideon2016@gmail.com PDF icon Rotich k. Gideon.pdf
PhD

Anil Kumar

Textile chemistry Asst. Professor 0091 9717134502 /anilkumarjain220561@gmail.com File Anil Kumar cv.docx
PhD

Chandra Shekar K.E

Apparel production Asst. Professor +251 984797941 / chandrabahir@gmail.com Microsoft Office document icon chandra shekar cv.doc
PhD

Karan Khurana

Apparel production Asst. Professor +251-933713377 / khurana101karan@gmail.com PDF icon Karan Khurana cv.pdf
PhD

Ravindra Pathak

Basic eng. & science Asst. Professor +251-946-726-849 / ravindra13479@gmail.com Microsoft Office document icon Ravindra Pathak cv.doc
Mr.

Shimelis Adugna

Basic eng. & science Lecturer +251918784198 / shimelis2002@gmail.com PDF icon Shimelis Adugna cv.pdf

Pages

Subscribe to EiTEX Academic Staffs' Profile