our community

Institutional Agreement to Cooperate

Eitex formally establish Inter-Institutional Agreement to cooperate in the further development of the institutions, especially with regard to academic programs and research activities and also to broaden the experience of faculty and students of the institutions, providing them with opportunities for increased cultural understanding with:

National Partners

¢  MoST [Ministry of Science and Technology]

¢   ETIDI [Ethiopian Textile Industry Development Institute]

¢   CAWEE [Centre for Accelerated Women’s Economic Empowerment]

¢   ETGMA [Ethiopian Textile, Garment Manufacturers Association]

¢  PPESA [Privatization and Public enterprises’ supervisory agency]

¢  ECPGEA [Ethiopian Cotton Producers and Ginners Association]

¢  Textile and Garment industries   

International Partners

             Signed MoU

¢   Texas Tech University (USA)

¢    Hof University of Applied sciences (German)

¢    Ivanovo State Textile Academy  (Ivanovo, Russian Federation)

¢    Faculty of Textile engineering Technical University of Liberec (Czech Republic)

¢  University of Science and Technology Faculty of textile engineering (Zimbabwe)

¢     Kyambogo University (Uganda) (UC, during IC)

¢    Institute of Chemical processing (Mumbai, India)